Spedizione gratuita con Packeta per un prezzo superiore a 79.99 €
BRT 7.99 Punto BRT 7.99 DHL 7.99 HR Parcel 7.49 GLS 3.99

Reckless

Lingua IngleseInglese
Libro In brossura
Libro Reckless Lauren Roberts
Codice Libristo: 43730113
Casa editrice Simon & Schuster, maggio 2024
With more than 35 million views on TikTok, the second heart-racing instalment in this bestselling an... Descrizione completa
? points 28 b I MIGLIORI I MIGLIORI nuovi nuovi
11.66
Magazzino esterno Inviamo tra 3-6 giorni

30 giorni per il reso


I clienti hanno acquistato anche


I MIGLIORI
Haunting Adeline H. D. Carlton / In brossura
common.buy 30.60
I MIGLIORI
Powerless Roberts Lauren / In brossura
common.buy 12.62
I MIGLIORI
Iron Flame Rebecca Yarros / In brossura
common.buy 16.05
I MIGLIORI
Once Upon A Broken Heart Stephanie Garber / In brossura
common.buy 11.66
I MIGLIORI
Caraval Paperback Boxed Set Stephanie Garber / In brossura
common.buy 39.60
I MIGLIORI
Shatter Me Tahereh Mafi / In brossura
common.buy 10.80
I MIGLIORI
Wicked King Holly Black / In brossura
common.buy 10.80
I MIGLIORI
God of Fury / In brossura
common.buy 24.29
I MIGLIORI
Two Twisted Crowns RACHEL GILLIG / In brossura
common.buy 12.09
I MIGLIORI nuovi
King of Sloth Ana Huang / In brossura
common.buy 11.66
I MIGLIORI
Queen of Nothing Holly Black / In brossura
common.buy 8.66
I MIGLIORI IN PREPARAZIONE
The Cruel Prince. Special Edition Holly Black / Rigido
common.buy 34.67
I MIGLIORI
The Prisoner's Throne / In brossura
common.buy 10.80
I MIGLIORI
Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set Tahereh Mafi / In brossura
common.buy 64.11
I MIGLIORI
Boys of Tommen 5: Taming 7 Chloe Walsh / In brossura
common.buy 13.48

With more than 35 million views on TikTok, the second heart-racing instalment in this bestselling and sizzling fantasy romance trilogy. Perfect for fans of Fourth Wing and The Hunger Games. The kingdom of Ilya is in turmoil… After surviving the Purging Trials, Ordinary-born Paedyn Gray has killed the King, and kickstarted a Resistance throughout the land. Now she’s running from the one person she had wanted to run to. Kai Azer is now Ilya’s Enforcer, loyal to his brother Kitt, the new King. He has vowed to find Paedyn and bring her to justice. Across the deadly Scorches, and deep into the hostile city of Dor, Kai pursues the one person he wishes he didn’t have to. But in a city without Elites, the balance between the hunter and hunted shifts – and the battle between duty and desire is deadly. Be swept away by this bestselling, dagger-to-the-throat romantasy trilogy taking the world by storm


Potrebbe interessarti anche


I MIGLIORI
A Little Life Hanya Yanagihara / In brossura
common.buy 11.66
I MIGLIORI
Fourth Wing Rebecca Yarros / Rigido
common.buy 23.65
I MIGLIORI
Legacy Elle (author) Kennedy / In brossura
common.buy 12.09
I MIGLIORI
This Woven Kingdom Tahereh Mafi / In brossura
common.buy 10.80
I MIGLIORI
Heavy Crown Sophie Lark / In brossura
common.buy 10.80
I MIGLIORI
Gild Raven Kennedy / In brossura
common.buy 13.48
I MIGLIORI
Mine Atlas Rose / In brossura
common.buy 22.36
I MIGLIORI
Flock / In brossura
common.buy 12.09
I MIGLIORI
Last Violent Call / In brossura
common.buy 17.87
I MIGLIORI
All in / In brossura
common.buy 13.26
I MIGLIORI nuovi
The Grandest Game Jennifer Lynn Barnes / In brossura
common.buy 14.23
I MIGLIORI
Assistant to the Villain Hannah Nicole Maehrer / In brossura
common.buy 10.16
I MIGLIORI
The Ever King / In brossura
common.buy 20.43
I MIGLIORI
Funny Story Emily Henry / Rigido
common.buy 24.82
I MIGLIORI
Caraval Stephanie Garber / In brossura
common.buy 12.09

Accesso

Accedi al tuo account. Non hai ancora un account Libristo? Crealo ora!

 
obbligatorio
obbligatorio

Non hai un account? Ottieni i vantaggi di un account Libristo!

Con un account Libristo, avrai tutto sotto controllo.

Crea un account Libristo